PineCone Pet Hospital

Township elections are March 12

Township elections and annual meetings are scheduled for Tuesday, March 12.

In Collegeville Township, polls will be open from 1-8 p.m. at the town hall,  27724 CR 50. Rick Thompson is running unopposed for a three-year term as supervisor and Robert John Simon is running for a two-year term as treasurer.

Brockway Township election hours are from 3-8 p.m. at the town hall, 43710 85th Ave. There is one open three-year supervisor seat.

St. Joseph Township residents will elect three supervisors. Polling hours are from 10 a.m.-8 p.m. at the town hall, 935 College Ave. S. Ralph Eiynck is running unopposed for a three-year supervisor seat and Douglas Fredrickson is running unopposed for a one-year supervisor seat. There is a two-year supervisor seat open with no candidate filed.

There is no election in Le Sauk Township but the annual meeting is scheduled at 7 p.m. at the Le Sauk Town Hall, 220 Fourth Ave. S., Sartell.

Next Post

murphy granite NAMI Ad SSEF Virtual Bingo

Hiring Columnist &


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.